Hello!

Say hello so we can welcome you to The Rose Keep!
tehrin
Saffron
Saffron

Hello!

Postby tehrin » Sat Sep 02, 2017 10:25 pm

I go by tehrin online, but most of you might already know me by Bobbi as that's what I've put on my websites since time immortal *cough*sincegeocities*hack*

I'm in my mid 30's and I'm a retail manager, unfortunately due to circumstance. But it pays well enough to muddle through the stress.

I've taken a long hiatus from webdesign and just got back into it this year. By hiatus, I mean I rarely made anything for myself for personal enjoyment. It was mostly projects, working on anime convention websites and modifying wordpress templates. But I really missed doing fun things with css and graphics in my personal site/collective days. So I'm back at it again!

Other than that, I love drawing and writing. But I'm self-conscious about my work and can never finish a thing so I don't have as much online as I'd like. Maybe that will change!

Fandoms include jrpgs, namely final fantasy, xeno (gears, saga, blade), and others! I enjoy anime too, but not into it as much anymore. Though I do catch some series here and there. My favorite is probably Revolutionary Girl Utena and Serial Experiments Lain. I'm also really big on Disney. The IRL husbando and I keep going to Disney World because we can't decide on another place to take a vacation. I really love The Lion King and I have too many Tsum Tsums.

Also Alpacas are love. Alpacas are life. <3

Saya
Wintercress
Wintercress

Re: Hello!

Postby Saya » Sat Sep 02, 2017 11:23 pm

Welcome to the keep o/ enjoy your stay o/
...as goes light, so goes darkness

sugarplum
Saffron
Saffron

Postby sugarplum » Sun Sep 03, 2017 12:10 am

Hi, Bobbi! I used to visit your sites quite often and I'm glad to see you back! I think I remember joining your "Old School" clique... it was a classic! It's nice to see another person who's acquainted with Geocities. :)
ImageImageImageImage

Lethe
Lunar Tear
Lunar Tear